qosaxpert.blogg.se

Viewsonic drivers why is my monitor not found
Viewsonic drivers why is my monitor not found













viewsonic drivers why is my monitor not found viewsonic drivers why is my monitor not found viewsonic drivers why is my monitor not found

Fix 2 – Update Generic PnP Monitor Driver Now, plug the video cable to the CPU and power cord of monitor. Unplug the video cable from the CPU and wait for 5 minutes. Now, you have to remove the power cord of monitor. If you are using a desktop, this method could help you. This leads to monitor issues.įollow the methods to fix the problem. This does not always work out for the monitor, as the driver could not be functional with the hardware. When this happens, Windows installs a generic monitor driver for it. When you see a generic PnP monitor on the device manager, it means the Windows was unable to recognize the device. When you plug a PnP hardware, it starts working without having to install any driver. Fix 4 – Uninstall Generic PnP Monitor Driver.Fix 2 – Update Generic PnP Monitor Driver.















Viewsonic drivers why is my monitor not found